Comment on page
Frequently asked questions regarding Blueprint templates
Yes you can! You will need to go to your dashboard, select the World that you want to change blueprints too and unlink the blueprint. Disclaimer: The assets that were added to the previous blueprint will be removed once you unlink. However, you may place them again on the new blueprint via the editor mode.